Tags

, , , , , , ,

FullSizeRender FullSizeRender 2 FullSizeRender 3

If you want to appear as if you have your life together while putting in absolutely no effort, then I suggest you buy a romper.. or four. You can’t have too much of a good thing! I love rompers because you can look sophisticated and fun at the same time. The only draw back is that you basically have to get naked to use the restroom, but it’s absolutely worth it.

I am the Clearance Rack Queen, and I got an additional 30% off this Romper from Tilly’s. Score!! Everything about this outfit is flattering. I’m all about trying to make my legs look longer, and the flowy short style definitely helps me achieve that. I’m going to let you in on a little secret… I have no butt. At all. You wouldn’t know that by looking at me in this outfit though! Rompers are like an optical illusion, especially from the back. If that’s not reason enough to own one, then I don’t know what is.

What’s a good outfit without a little lip color? Today’s lip product is NYX Matte Lip Cream in the shade Copenhagen. This lip cream lasts for HOURS. It’s super easy to apply and it’s only $6. If I had to rate it, I would give it 5 out of 5 stars. I’m very picky about my make up too, so that’s saying a lot.IMG_1405

